30 Things I Love

“Girls in white dresses with blue satin sashes
Snowflakes that stay on my nose and eyelashes
Silver-white winters that melt into springs
These are a few of my favorite things”

Sound of Music, “My Favorite Things” by Richard Rodgers

I thought I would give my readers an opportunity to learn a bit more about me by giving them a list of things I love. I might do a list of things I despise one day, but not today. Some of these are avid obsessions, and others are appreciations and expressions of gratefulness. Maybe we have some things in common! Read on to find out, hope you enjoy!

In no particular order…

  1. Jesus
  2. Doughnuts
  3. Dogs
  4. Horses
  5. Books
  6. Poetry
  7. Baking
  8. Listening to Music
  9. Making Music
  10. Dessert (!)
  11. Long walks on the beach
  12. Sunsets
  13. ATV’s
  14. Children’s Ministry
  15. Writing
  16. Dancing
  17. Sleep
  18. Chick-fil-a & their sweet tea!
  19. Lemonade
  20. Coffee
  21. Spring Flowers
  22. Simple, healthy food (such as grilled fish & veggies)
  23. Organizing
  24. Leisurely strolls on a Sunday afternoon
  25. Birds
  26. Sharing modesty with others
  27. Blogging
  28. The color yellow
  29. Watching “When Calls the Heart”
  30. Jeeps

Is there anything that we both love? Tell me in the comments! Subscribe if there are ten or more things on the list that we have in common! I challenge you! You are loved,

-Grace 🙂

Author: GraceB

Hello! My blog is named Quaintrelle. It is a place for girls and women to find modest style insight as well as follow my family and I as we travel as missionaries to churches across the US and Canada. Go check it out, tell your friends and have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

